Please use this form to contact the conference organizers. We will respond to you shortly.

    Local Organizing Committee:

    Kimberly Noels (Chair; Psychology), Martin Guardado (Extension), Elizabeth Le (Modern Languages and Cultural Studies), Xiaoting Li (East Asian Studies), Lucie Moussu (Centre for Writers/English & Film Studies), Elena Nicoladis (Psychology), Joanne Paradis (Linguistics), Sally Rice (Linguistics)

    ILASP Executive Officers:

    Maggie Pitts (President), Tony Young (Past President), Liz Jones (President Elect), Yan Bing Zhang (Treasurer), Alina Schartner (Secretary), Jessica Gasiorek (Communication Officer), Marko Dragojevic (Publications Officer)